Sunday, October 11, 2009

The Unofficial 2009 Dream Concert Performances

One of the most highly anticipated events of the year, the 2009 Dream Concert was just show by SBS. 2PM, Big Bang and G-Dragon performances were not shown as per their requests while due to time constraints, certain performances were edited out for the tv broadcast. Although they aren't exactly HD broadcasts with multiple camera angles, these fancams will suffice for performances of the artists that were not shown. Many thanks to the fans who attended the 2009 Dream Concert and uploaded these gems for the fans, enjoy!

This is a fancam only article.
f(x) performed Chocolate Love.

Big Bang performed Lies.

Big Bang performed Last Farewell.

Big Bang performed A Fool's Only Tears.

G-Dragon did Heartbreaker.

SHINee with Juliette and Replay.

Super Junior does It's You.

We already covered 2PM and SNSD earlier.
Source: allkpop