Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Taegoon reveals third album

Solo artist Taegoon has revealed the cover and tracklist for his brand new third mini album.

The album is to be released on the 17th of September with a total of 5 tracks. The songs include 'The Beginning' (Feat Hoo Ni Hoon, Su-en), 'Betrayed' (Narration by Lee Yo Won), 'Tell Me', 'Finally', and 'Step By Step'.


Taegoon, who is dubbed as the next Rain, made his debut in January this year with 'Call Me'. He then came back in May with title track 'SuperStar' with Wheesung to give him two consecutive hits.

The composer of 2PM's 'I Hate You' composed Taegoon's new hip hop/house title track 'Betrayed'. Taegoon told the press that the song is about a man being betrayed in love, and that the chorus is very powerful and addictive. After School's Lee Joo Yeon will star in the MV for Betrayed.

Taegoon’s comeback stage is expected to be on September 19th on MBC's Music Core.
Cr. allkpop