Monday, September 28, 2009

JQT Releases Teaser


We reported earlier about yet another new girl group, JQT consisting of Park Min Jung, Lee Ji Eun, Park Ga Jin Joo Min Sun joining the class of 2009.

Ahead of their single release on 6th October, the teaser to their title song, "I Fell For You" was released today. The MV backdrop reminded me of something from 4minute's MV. Anyway sounds like another catchy dance song and although we don't hear them sing in this teaser, we were introduced to all 4 members through their profile in this video.

In addition, their dance cheoreography seemed to be inspired by the popular Japanese synchronised group dance, Para-Para.

credit: XxtenerifexX

Seeing how they have the same initials with HAM and are coming out at almost the same period, we have another girl groups battle on our hand.

Full MV will be out in early October.

Source. allkpop