Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Lee Wan and Eunhyuk Join Dream Team Season 2


Super Junior member, Eunhyuk and actor Lee Wan will be the new faces of Dream Team Season Two.

Both will be joining the Young Dream Team, currently consisting of Minho from SHINee and Song Joong Ki. The PD explained, "SHINee's Minho and Joong Ki will be joined by Eunhyuk and Lee Wan for the upcoming episodes. After discussions with JYP Entertainment, Junho will not be appearing for the time being tentatively but we aren't ruling out the possibility of him appearing again in future."

The new members will have their first recording session on 14th October.

The PD added, "There will be an 'Dream' audition each week and we are planning to have a recorded training session in order to pick out female celebrities to make a girl group of the Dream Team called "Dream Girls."

The episode with new members will air on October 25, 2009.

source. allkpop