Friday, October 2, 2009

And the Shall We Dance MVP Goes To…

In lieu of this week's Music Bank, KBS2TV aired a special "Shall We Dance" Special for this Chuseok holidays which was hosted by by Baek Ji Young and Lee Seung Gi.

The MVP of the competition was Park So Hyun, who beat out idols like SHINee's Minho, Kim Tae Woo, Park Jae Jung, Boom, SNSD's Sooyoung, KARA's Han Seungyeon, Seo In Young, Kyeon Miri and Kim Shin Young.


The show was really fun to watch, and all that eyecandy talent dancing around was definitely a pleasure to watch.

Here's some videos from the show which will be updated as it becomes available.

credit: protonic9

credit: wefly2thesky

credit: kjjylove501

credit: kpopseries

credit: spodocskpark1
Source: allkpop