Wednesday, August 12, 2009

G-Dragon’s album cover and tracklist revealed

big bang
The album cover and track list for Big Bang leader G-Dragon's solo album have been revealed. Titled Heartbreaker, the album consists of eleven tracks and is loaded with promising collaborations. 2NE1's Sandara Park and leader CL, as well as fellow Big Bang member Taeyang and 1TYM leader Teddy Park, are featured on the album.

G-Dragon recently released teaser clips for A Boy, Butterfly, and Heartbreaker via his me2day. "The album drops August 18th, and fans will soon find out if Mr. Kwon Ji Yong really will "sweep the summer away."

You can pre-order the album at YesAsia or YGEshop.

big bang
1. 소년이여 ( A Boy)
2. Heartbreaker
3. Breathe
4. Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
5. Hello (feat. Sandara)
6. Gossip man (feat. Kim Gun Mo)
7. Korean Dream (feat. TaeYang)
8. What´s up (feat. Teddy , CL)
9. She´s Gone (feat. KUSH)
10. Hollow
11. 1ë…„ ì •ê±°ìž¥ (Station 1 year)

Thanks to big x bang for the tip!