Tuesday, August 18, 2009

G-Dragon’s First SOLO Album is out!

big bang
G-Dragon's highly anticipated and controversial first-ever solo album is finally out!

With countless accusations of plagiarism and just plain old drama, this album has become the talk of the internet.

Were the previews specially crafted and produced to sound like rip-offs just to create buzz? We think so.

1. 소년이여
2. Heartbreaker
3. Breathe
4. Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
5. Hello (feat. Sandara)
6. Gossip Man (feat. Kim Gun Mo)
7. Korean Dream (feat. Taeyang)
8. The Leaders (feat. Teddy, CL)
9. She's Gone (feat. Kush)
10. 1년 정거장

Preview the tracks below!

Part 1:

Part 2:

NEW Jacket Pics!
big bang
big bang